The Thames Crossing Action Group – Keeping you up to date with how the action group is progressing.

TCAG Admin Team

Chair / Website – Laura Blake
Vice Chair / Legal Co-ordinator – Leigh Hughes
Treasurer / Secretary – Kim Towlson
Admin Team – Roger Slade, John Fox, Alex Hills

The admin team can be contacted via email –