LTC Consultations

More about LTC Consultations….

The Department for Transport held a consultation in 2013.  The Government then asked Highways England to run a consultation in 2016 on Locations A and C. A prefered route, C3, was announced in 2017, and then the following consultations took place.

LTC Statutory Consultation 2018www.thamescrossingactiongroup.com/lower-thames-crossing-statutory-consultation-2018/

LTC Supplementary Consultation 2020www.thamescrossingactiongroup.com/ltc-supplementary-consultation-index/

LTC Design Consultation 2020www.thamescrossingactiongroup.com/ltc-design-consultation-2020-index/

More of the history of the LTC process can be read here.

 

Related

Here are some other consultations that we have responded to on behalf of Thames Crossing Action Group, as we believe them to be relevant to the proposed LTC.

Blue Bell Hill Improvements Consultation Responsewww.thamescrossingactiongroup.com/blue-bell-hill-improvements-consultation-response/

Comprehensive Spending Review Responsewww.thamescrossingactiongroup.com/comprehensive-spending-review-response/

London Resort (theme park) Consultation Responsewww.thamescrossingactiongroup.com/london-resort-consultation-response/

Tree Strategy Consultation Responsewww.thamescrossingactiongroup.com/tree-strategy-consultation-response/

Transport Decarbonisation Plan Consultation Responsewww.thamescrossingactiongroup.com/transport-decarbonisation-plan-consultation-response/