Highways England Statutory Consultation Public Information Events

Highways England will be holding Public Information Events in Essex and Kent as part of their Statutory Consultation on the proposed Lower Thames Crossing, which runs from Weds 10th October through to Thurs 20th December 2018 inclusive.

Below is a list of those events:
Events marked * are Highways England mobile information events

 

Tues 16 October 2-9pm – Orsett Hall Hotel, Prince Charles Ave, Orsett, Essex RM16 3HS

*Weds 17 October 12-6pm Bay Tree Shopping Centre, Brentwood, CM14 4BX

*Thurs 18 October 12-6pm – Basildon Town Centre, SS14 1EB

Sat 20 October 9am-9pm – Bluewater Shopping Centre, Bluewater Parkway, Greenhithe, Kent DA9 9ST

Sun 21 October 11am-5pm – Bluewater Shopping Centre, Bluewater Parkway, Greenhithe, Kent DA9 9ST

Mon 22 October 2-9pm – Chalk Parish Hall, Pirrip Close, Gravesend, Kent DA12 2ND

Tues 23 October 2-9pm – Mick Jagger Centre, Shepherds Lane, Dartford, Kent DA1 2JZ

Weds 24 October 2-9pm – West Horndon Village Hall, Thorndon Ave, West Horndon, Essex CM13 3TP

* Thurs 25 October  1-7pm – Ebbsfleet Station, DA10 1EB

*Fri 26 October 10-4pm – Romford Market Square, RM1 3ER

Sat 27 October 9am-9pm- Lakeside Shopping Centre, West Thurrock Way, Grays, Essex RM20 2ZP

Sun 28 October 11am-5pm – Lakeside Shopping Centre, West Thurrock Way, Grays, Essex RM20 2ZP

Tues 30 October 2-9pm – Tilbury Community Association, Civic Square, Tilbury, Essex RM18 8AA

*Weds 31 Oct 12-7pm – Hempstead Valley Shopping Centre, ME7 3PD

Thurs 1 November 2-9pm – Cascades Leisure Centre, Thong Lane, Gravesend, Kent DA12 4LG

*Fri 2 November 10-5.30pm – One Bell Corner, Dartford Town Centre, DA1 1DU

Sat 3 November midday-6pm – Shorne Village Hall, 16 The Street, Shorne, Kent DA12 3EA

*Mon 5 November 1-7pm – Tilbury Civic Square, RM18 8AA

Tues 6 November 2-9pm – Civic Hall, Blackshots Lane, Grays, Essex RM16 2JU

*Weds 7 November 11-3pm – Outside Marling Cross Library, Mackenzie Way, Gravesend, DA12 5TY

*Fri 9 November 10-3pm – Highham Library Car Park, 8 Forge Lane, ME3 7AS

*Fri 9 November 4-7pm Highham Train Station Car Park, ME3 7JQ

*Sat 10 November 9.30-5pm – Bluewater Shopping Centre Winter Gardens, DA9 9ST

Weds 14 November 2-9pm – Linford Methodist Church, East Tilbury Road, Linford, Essex SS17 0QQ

*Thurs 15 November 10-3pm – Meadow Rooms, The St, Cobham, Gravesend, DA12 3BZ

*Thurs 15 November 4-7pm – Sole St Station Car Park, Cobham, Gravesend, DA13 0XY

Fri 16 November 2-9pm – Brandon Groves Community Club, Brandon Groves Avenue, South Ockendon, Essex RM15 6TD

*Fri 16 November 10-5pm – Lakeside Shopping Centre Car Park, RM20 2ZG

Sat 17 November midday-6pm – The New Windmill Hotel, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster, Essex RM14 2QH

Mon 19 November 2-9pm – Holiday Inn Basildon, Cranes Farm Road, Waterfront Walk, Festival Leisure Park, Basildon, Essex SS14 3DG

*Tues 20 November 11-7pm – Strood, Morrisons Car Park, 1 Knight Rd, Rochester, ME2 2AQ

Weds 21 November 2-9pm – Gravesham Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, Kent DA12 1AU

Thurs 22 November 2-9pm – St Mary Magdalene Church, Church Lane, North Ockendon, Essex RM14 3QH

*Thurs 22 November 10-2pm – Bartella’s Car Park, Wrotham Rd, Meopham, DA13 0JE

*Thurs 22 November 3-7pm – Cuxton Recreation Ground, Cuxton, ME2 1EZ

*Fri 23 November 1.30-7.30pm – Bulphan Village Hall Car Park, Church Rd, Bulphan, RM14 3RU

*Saturday 24 November 10-6pm – Gravesend Town Centre, DA12 2XX

Mon 26 November 2-9pm – Havering College of Further and Higher Education, 42 Ardleigh Green Rd, Hornchurch, Essex RM11 2LL

*Monday 26 November 12-8pm – Shorne Village Hall Car Park, 16 The St, Shorne, Gravesend, DA12 3EA

Weds 28 November 2-9pm – Holiday Inn Brentwood M25 J28, Brook Street, Brentwood, Essex CM14 5NF

*Weds 28 November 10-8pm – Chalk, outside Parish Hall, Pirrip Close, Gravesend, DA12 2ND

*Thurs 29 November 1-7pm – Derwent Parade, Daiglen Drive, South Ockendon, RM15 5EH

Fri 30 November 2-9pm – Havering Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, Essex RM1 3BD

*Fri 30 November 10-6pm – Outside the library, St John’s Way, Corringham, SS17 7LJ

Mon 3 December 2-9pm – Doubletree Dartford Bridge, Masthead Close, Crossways Business Park, Dartford, Kent DA2 6QF

Tues 4 December 2-9pm – Dover Town Hall, Biggin St, Dover, Kent CT16 1DL

*Tues 4 December 2-6pm – Thames Chase Forest Centre, Broadfields Farm Cottage, Pike Lane, Upminster, RM14 3NS

Weds 5 December 2-9pm – Rochester Corn Exchange, Northgate, Rochester, Kent ME1 1LS

*Weds 5 December 12-7pm – Layby by Whitmore Arms, Rectory Rd, Orsett, RM16 3LB

*Thurs 6 December 11-7pm – Cascades Leisure Centre Car Park, Thong Lane, DA12 4LG

Fri 7 December 2-9pm – Chadwell Village Hall, Waterson Road, Chadwell St Mary, Essex RM16 4NX

*Sat 8 December 10-5pm – Morrison’s Car Park, 1 London Rd, Grays, RM17 5XZ

*Mon 10 December 11-3pm – The Green, West Tilbury, Tilbury, RM18 8TU

*Mon 10 December 4-8pm – Outside the Village Hall, Princess Margaret Rd, East Tilbury, RM18 8SB

*Tues 11 December 10-3pm – Outside Roomes of Upminster, 41-49 Station Rd, Upminster RM14 2SX

*Tues 11 December 4-7.30pm – Moor Lane Church, 226 Moor Lane, Upminster RM14 1HN

 

Please not these are NOT Thames Crossing Action Group events